Stephen J. Wessling, AIA

CEO - President, BOMA, CSI, ICC, IFMA, RCI

swessling@wesslingarchitects.com

 

Matthew Wessling

Senior Project Manager, Building Envelope Specialist

mwessling@wesslingarchitects.com

 

James Mackey, Registered Architect

Senior Project Manager

jmackey@wesslingarchitects.com

 

Scott Winkler, AIA

Senior Project Manager

swinkler@wesslingarchitects.com

 

Linda Works

Interior Designer, LEED AP

lworks@wesslingarchitects.com

 

Christopher Kurland

Job Captain

ckurland@wesslingarchitects.com

 

Laura Whitcomb

Designer

lwhitcomb@wesslingarchitects.com

 

 

Wessling Architects

1250 Hancock Street, Suite 815N

Quincy, MA 02169

 

Ph. 617-773-8150

Fax 617-773-4902

CONTACT US

©2014 Wessling Architects, Inc. All rights reserved.  Presidents Place, 1250 Hancock Street, Suite 815N, Quincy, MA 02169 (617)773-8150

Home | Integration | Mission | Services | About | News | Awards | Clients | Contact | Employment | Directions

Jillian Huntress

Drafter

jhuntress@wesslingarchitects.com

 

Patrick Norton

Drafter

pnorton@wesslingarchitects.com

 

Tracy Cristiani

Office Administrator

tcristiani@wesslingarchitects.com

 

Deborah Drisko

Finance and Office Administrator

ddrisko@wesslingarchitects.com